PNW-SRM Information

Elections, 2022

Election of Officers and Directors is now open through October 2, 2022. All current, paid up members are encouraged to consider the excellent slate of candidates and vote. Candidates are:

2nd Vice President (one year term)

  • Chris Schachtschneider

Director (three year terms, vote for two)

  • Josh Hanson
  • Gene Hickman
  • Andy Neary
  • Rory O’Connor

Read more about these candidates and vote by October 2

Have a job announcement to share?

If you wish to have a job announcement posted, click the green button to fill out the form. We look forward to sharing your employment opportunity!