Trail Boss Awards

The Trail Boss Award is the highest award presented to give recognition to those individuals, partners or formal groups for outstanding work or activities contributing to better understanding, use, or developement of range resources of the Pacific Northwest. The Trail Boss Award typically recognizes sustained or long-term accomplishments and/or contributions to range or achievements of a very substantive nature.

  • 2010-Present

2019   Will Keller, WA

2018   Sandy Wyman, OR

2017   Pat Shaver, OR

2016   John Williams, OR

2015   Bob Gillaspy, WA

2014   Bob France, BC

2013   Mike Borman, OR

2012   Tim Deboodt, OR

2011   Greg Tegart, BC

2010   Joe Wagner, OR